Cheetah Cars Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.8857142857143 of 5 from 35 reviews.

Add Review


 Very friendly driver, 13-06-2019 01:25PM

By: Mark

Driver was charming, kind and helpful.

A smooth drive by the most efficient route. I have used you before and always found the service excellent.


 Sevice was good, 12-06-2019 02:25PM

By: Nick

Best cab in Northwest, I stick to my community businesses. I say forget Uber when you got Cheethahs Cabs and please stick to prices


 Reliable service, Excellent overall, 22-05-2019 02:01PM

By: sjones32

Pre-booked cab and it arrived on the dot. Great customer service. Reasonably priced. Highly recommended. Yes, I will use them again.


 Service was excellent, 07-05-2019 08:13PM

By: phil.mcnulty

The driver arrived slightly earlier than agreed time, was nice, and delivered us where he was supposed to, smooth and fast.


 Brilliant service, 29-04-2019 01:59PM

By: Victoria

I am very happy with the service. The driver was good and drove calmly.


 Excellent Service!, 23-04-2019 03:40PM

By: John

Courteous and smart drivers always on time. Completely takes the stress out of transfers


 Very quick and efficient service, 23-04-2019 03:41PM

By: David Hall

I had a few difficulties establishing communication with my driver, and when I brought this to their attention they dealt with it immediately.


 Taxi was comfortable and professional, 19-04-2019 02:03PM

By: M William

Always great service and very competitive prices ... better than uber !!


 Enjoyable journey, 23-04-2019 12:13PM

By: rshepherd682

Great experience. I would recommend


 Excellent, 12-04-2019 03:56PM

By: jason.white

Friendly polite driver. Prompt arrival on both journeys to and from Wembley. Very reliable