Cheetah Cars Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.8965517241379 of 5 from 29 reviews.

Add Review


 Great service!, 21-12-2019 12:22PM

By: Will Smale

Cheetah Cars provide a very good service.
Prompt, good communication no matter where the pick-up or collection is located.


 on time and very good service, 25-11-2019 03:54PM

By: Olivia Arthur

Great service, taxi on time, very friendly driver. Very happy passenger. Would definitely recommend this service. Have nothing to add, apart from Thank you!


 Great service always, 20-11-2019 05:06PM

By: James Boyce

The driver was very professional and polite. The car was great and the collection from airport was smooth. The perfect way to arrive back home after a holiday.


 Fantastic service, 20-11-2019 05:07PM

By: Peter Scrivener

Excellent system, works really well
Very nice driver.
Exceptional Service!!! 5 star!!!


 Reliable and efficient service, 20-11-2019 05:07PM

By: Loiuse Lee

Drivers car was clean customer service was great I got to my destination early and I was really happy I rate 5 stars best service


 On time and excellent service, 20-11-2019 05:07PM

By: Martin Vennard

What a great service provider!
Punctual, efficient, affordable, helpful!
100%


 Perfect service, 25-11-2019 03:57PM

By: Michael Gove

Excellent driver. I was about to locate him stright away. Nice smooth drive to my destination. Nothing else to improve, unless there is funding for luxury cars! ??


 Fast efficient service, 24-10-2019 08:24PM

By: Tom Edgington

Driver was very friendly and good rate price and I often used it a lot ...


 Punctual, friendly service, 24-10-2019 08:25PM

By: Alice Evans

Cab came when ordered, it was a quick smooth ride and the price is really good


 Great service, 25-11-2019 03:56PM

By: Michael Emons

The service was excellent! Came to pick us up really quickly, the car was nice and clean and the driver was really polite and professional. 10/10 for us.